Board Members

Chairman Chief Signal Officer, HQ 3CORPS
Secretary Principal
Members CO,3CESR
Col Edn/GSO 1 (Edn)
Offr Rep of A Br, HQ 3 Corps
CO, 3 Corps Sigg Regt
Offr Rep of GE, 868 EWS
Principal SAPPS
Principal Kendriya Vidalaya Rangapahahar
Two Parents Representatives
Two Teachers Representatives
Addl Members SSO, Stn HQ Dimapur

© All Rights Reserved. Powered By APS Rangapahar IT Cell